Stormy Weather
: The Music of Harold Arlen

Label: Sony - 2003

Track Listings
1. It's Only A Paper Moon - Rufus Wainwright
2. As Long as I Live - Shannon McNally
3. I've Gotta Right To Sing The Blues - Marc Anthony Thompson
4. Stormy Weather / Ill Wind - Debbie Harry & The Jazz Passengers
5. I Had A Love Once - Jimmy Scott
6. Kickin' the Gong Around - David Johansen
7. Last Night When We Were Young - Harold Arlen (1955 Recording)
8. Get Happy - Eric Mingus
9. Blues in the Night - Mary Margaret O'Hara
10. Minnie the Moocher's Wedding Day - Ranee Lee/The Boswell Sisters
11. I've Got the World on a String - Hawskley Workman
12. Come Rain or Come Shine - Sandra Bernhard
13. The Man That Got Away - Ranee Lee
14. I Wonder What Became of Me - Rufus Wainwright
15. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive - Eric Mingus/Mary Margaret O'Hara
16. Over the Rainbow - Jimmy Scott (live)
17. Stormy Weather - Ranee Lee

Mary Margaret O'Hara Arranger, Performer
  Suggestions and links are welcomed. contact. Please note that Ms. O'Hara is in no way involved in this site and cannot be contacted through this site. thanks.